It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.
Mann Mortgage Safford, AZ - Arizona Home Loans & Lending Services

Testimonials

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Terry J. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Did not bother us constantly when we were building our home. He was however always there through phone calls, texts or e-mails whenever we had a question. He made sure we understood every step of the process without overwhelming us.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Terry J. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Everyone was very friendly

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Dallin M. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David was great and helped my wife and I with every step of the process. I would recommend him anytime!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2018

Reviewed by Morgan M. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
We really appreciated how David made the process smooth and easy for us to understand step-by-step as we went through the process of buying our first home. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Chad T. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
You guys were great!! Had a few bumps in the road but it wasn't Mann Mortgages fault. Mann Mortgage did everything they could to ease the stress of our 1800 mile move. Would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2018

Reviewed by Marlena T. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Easy to work with even being 1800 miles away. Received great service.

4.2 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen B. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Very helpful

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica M. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
So happy I used Mann Mortgage! They are great to work with and really care about their clients. Would definitely recommend going here for all your home buying needs!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2018

Reviewed by Kenyon M. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
From the beginning of process to the final signing the service was personal and amazing. As a first time home buyer every step was explained clearly and they made sure that the loan I got was the best one for me. So happy I went with Mann mortgage wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Taylor N. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
The entire experience of buying our first home was easy, smooth and stress free. Cannot thank you enough for explaining everything to us and taking the time to answer all of our questions. It was a great experience and we love our new home!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Devin B. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
From start to finish, Mann Mortgage in Safford was great to work with. David was super helpful. He kept me informed and updated throughout the entire loan process. He reached out to me frequently to check in and alleviate any concerns I had. I highly recommend anyone needing a home loan to stop by Mann Mortgage. They will make your life easy when it comes to getting a home loan!

4.5 completed on November 11, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah E. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
I wish there was a rating for good to go in between great and just ok. I had a good experience, the staff was friendly. David was helpful and good at explaining difficult concepts. It would have been great except that I had the honor of working with three loan officers, while they were helpful, it was quite confusing at times.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Everett A. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Working with David was an awesome experience, his knowledge of the business was very reassuring to me.

4.2 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Megan C. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Things were great. Thanks again

4.8 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Natalie M. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
When the ball got dropped by another person, he did his level best to make things right. We were eventually able to close our loan with minimal set-backs.

4.5 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by James S. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Although there was a change in personnel that delayed our application for some time David took over and got everything handled. He was very polite and straight forward. I would use David again in the future.

4.8 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Tate A. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
the hard work he was willing to put in for us

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Julie A. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David and his team made the process so easy, answered my questions, and explained everything. They were wonderful to work with Thank you

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Caleb M. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
The service me and my family received was exactly what we needed. Very knowledgeable and I trust them to do what’s best for thier clients.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Bronson K. for David Vanscoyk

Mesa, AZ
Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly W. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Would not haven wanted to do this with out all your help! Thank you so much

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Robin K. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David’s communication, answers to my questions and professionalism at every step made getting a home Mortage an excellent experience.

4.3 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Emerson B. for David Vanscoyk

Saint David, AZ
David was very personable and willing to do whatever it took to assist us in our mortgage.

4.8 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jena C. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
A lot of effort was put in to make this process as easy as possible. Even when hiccups in the process caused problems, everyone was quick to try to solve them in the fastest time possible. Working with Mann Mortgage helped me purchase my first house. Thanks!

John Anthony

"If your in the market for a mortgage mann mortgage is the place to go everyone there is great they treat you like family and there with you from beginning to end I'm very glad there with me thank you mann mortgage"


Divider

Chris & Sarah Taylor
Safford, AZ

"We are loving our new house. I can't say enough about how smooth the whole process was from start to finish. David VanScoyk and his team at Mann Mortgage really went above and beyond for us every step of the way. Carla Lemen of Curtis Real Estate was equally impressive in her services. I would definitely recommend both of them for your next home purchase. You always hear horror stories about the home buying process and I can honestly say we experienced nothing but a smooth and steady process, always informed and taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Thank you guys for doing an outstanding job for us."


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: