It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.
Mann Mortgage Safford, AZ - Arizona Home Loans & Lending Services

Testimonials

4.8 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Natalie M. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
When the ball got dropped by another person, he did his level best to make things right. We were eventually able to close our loan with minimal set-backs.

4.5 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by James S. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Although there was a change in personnel that delayed our application for some time David took over and got everything handled. He was very polite and straight forward. I would use David again in the future.

4.8 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Tate A. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
the hard work he was willing to put in for us

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Julie A. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David and his team made the process so easy, answered my questions, and explained everything. They were wonderful to work with Thank you

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Caleb M. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
The service me and my family received was exactly what we needed. Very knowledgeable and I trust them to do what’s best for thier clients.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Bronson K. for David Vanscoyk

Mesa, AZ
Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly W. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Would not haven wanted to do this with out all your help! Thank you so much

5.0 completed on September 7, 2018

Reviewed by Robin K. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David’s communication, answers to my questions and professionalism at every step made getting a home Mortage an excellent experience.

4.3 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Emerson B. for David Vanscoyk

Saint David, AZ
David was very personable and willing to do whatever it took to assist us in our mortgage.

4.8 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jena C. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
A lot of effort was put in to make this process as easy as possible. Even when hiccups in the process caused problems, everyone was quick to try to solve them in the fastest time possible. Working with Mann Mortgage helped me purchase my first house. Thanks!

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by German E. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Didnt think it would ever happen but this man made it possible for me and my family to own our very own dream house! Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler A. for David Vanscoyk

Pima, AZ
The staff at Mann mortgage was very hepful in my first homebuying experience! They helped me understand and kept me informed every step of the way. Would highly suggest Mann mortgage to anyone buying a home!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew J. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David was very helpful all the way through the entire transaction. Very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Mann Mortgage to friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica D. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David and his team were very upfront with expectations and what they could do. Anytime I had a question I knew they would answer it for me and response was quick. They made this an easy experience. I will let everyone know how great they are. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra I. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David was tenacious in finding the best financing available for our needs. His communication with us was always timely and informative. No matter how busy he was he seemed to truly care about our situation and that it was important to him. Never have we experienced a business dealing with a more professional, experienced, and knowledgeable individual. He and his staff exceeded all of our expectations. Not only is David fantastic to work with, but someone we now consider a true friend.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Gary M. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David was a EXTREMELY knowable professional Mortgagee Brocker we have ever used over the decades in buying and selling homes .

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sara V. for David Vanscoyk

Pima, AZ
The people are friendly and they tried hard to bridge gaps. It was very easy to deal with Matt and Erin.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael L. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Nice, friendly, made sure I had something to drink or eat( paid for lunch before he knew who I was, wine basket- gift for using Mann Mortgage. ERV L.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly P. for David Vanscoyk

Duncan, AZ
my loan was handle with quickness and in an efficient manner. Thank You so Much

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent M. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Working with David and his team was great I’m glad I chose Mann Mortgage for my financial needs. David is very knowledgeable and experienced and works hard for you. The entire team made me feel very comfortable with the entire process. I highly recommend them if your considering buying a home.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Derek C. for David Vanscoyk

Central, AZ
David and his team were wonderful. They helped us through the process, answered questions, reassured and generally fought for us. I highly recommend them. Thanks Guys!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Miranda D. for David Vanscoyk

David and his team were absolutely amazing! The whole experience was just great! I enjoyed working with everyone in the office. They were all so kind and got everything done in a timely manner. I always heard horror stories of the homebuying process and to be honest this was so painless. The entire process went so smoothly and any questions we had they were answered as quickly as possible. I would love to thank David Vanscoyk, Sharon Bast and Kris Black for all of your hard work and dedication!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2018

Reviewed by Darin J. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Really big help on buying my new house!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua D. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David made us feel comfortable and answered all questions we may have had. Gave us information on what steps we needed to take and how to contact people we needed to. Overall I️t was an awesome experience and we would recommend him to all our friends

John Anthony

"If your in the market for a mortgage mann mortgage is the place to go everyone there is great they treat you like family and there with you from beginning to end I'm very glad there with me thank you mann mortgage"


Divider

Chris & Sarah Taylor
Safford, AZ

"We are loving our new house. I can't say enough about how smooth the whole process was from start to finish. David VanScoyk and his team at Mann Mortgage really went above and beyond for us every step of the way. Carla Lemen of Curtis Real Estate was equally impressive in her services. I would definitely recommend both of them for your next home purchase. You always hear horror stories about the home buying process and I can honestly say we experienced nothing but a smooth and steady process, always informed and taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Thank you guys for doing an outstanding job for us."


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: