Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 10, 2018

Reviewed by Darin J. C. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Really big help on buying my new house!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kason D. B. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
We had kind of a tough case and David and his team made sure everything wasn’t smooth sailing and made sure we were on the right track.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua D. N. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David made us feel comfortable and answered all questions we may have had. Gave us information on what steps we needed to take and how to contact people we needed to. Overall I️t was an awesome experience and we would recommend him to all our friends

5.0 completed on April 14, 2018

Reviewed by Johnathan R. W. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David and the whole Mann Mortgage team was really helpful and flexible during the whole process of buying my house. I was nervous about buying my first home at first, but the everybody with Mann Mortgage made me feel comfortable and confident. Thank you to David and your team. I recommend Mann Mortgage to everyone purchasing a house.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Donald A. H. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David is a very knowledgeable and friendly person. He makes you feel as though you are his only client. David goes out of his way to make you feel welcome and part of his family. He and his staff are incredible people

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by Joey E. S. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
It was the easiest mortgage I have ever done. explained form the beginning to the end and every step of the way. If there was a document that was missing or necessary they helped me get it and complete my application.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah L. H. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
This was the smoothest loan process we have ever applied for. David and Kris were extremely helpful and answered all our questions promptly. The office is very inviting and comfortable. Excellent experience. Thank you again for everything.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha J. C. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David was very informative and patient. He answered every question I had. He kept me updated and was very pleasant to work with.

4.25 completed on March 15, 2018

Reviewed by Amber C. M. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Very helpful throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob K. C. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Everyone was so helpful and efficient!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin M. R. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Ease of communication, willing to give advise and friendly atmosphere. Enjoyed doing business with this place.

4.5 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by Chase W. M. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David was great and really helpful throughout the process of buying our first home!

5.0 completed on February 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan F. for David Vanscoyk

Snowflake, AZ
This was our 3rd mortgage through David and we have received the same level of care and attention everytime. We have done a refinance, a conventional loan and a USDA loan. We couldn't be happier with the service and speed that were given to us! David is on top of his game. With him there are no stupid questions and he will find opportunitis other might miss! Thanks agian David!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kaitlyn F. for David Vanscoyk

Snowflake, AZ
David and his team are very knowledgeable and client oriented. They work very hard to provide the best services for their customers. David is excellent at what he does and I refer everyone I can to him. He takes great care of his customers and helped us to feel very comfortable and 'in the know' about the mortgage process. We have used David to buy and refinance multiple properties and will always use him in the future. Working with him is an amazingly excellent experience.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by Vanessa P. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Mann mortgage went above and beyond to help out when I first started my loan process. I have a very busy schedule and David served me lunch while we are doing paperwork and we got business taken care of. I appreciate David and the staff at Mann mortgage more than they will ever know because they showed me the path I needed to go when it came to getting the home for me and my babies.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jory R. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David helped make buying a home without a realtor easy!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2018

Reviewed by Shaun E. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
This was our second time buying a home.. This time was more informative and inclusive. We felt like all of our questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. We were told what each step was going to include, and what was needed from us ahead of time. Everybody we dealt with was professional, personable, and helpful. This experience was very good, and we would definitely recommend Mann Mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2018

Reviewed by Rosa C. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David was very knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He truly cares about his clients and will go above and beyond to find you a lower interest rate and make the home buying processes less stressful. His staff made us feel very welcome and they were very kind.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos M. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David and his team we're awesome. They were there if we had any questions for them. Plus they made the process of buying a house as smooth as they could id recommend them for sure

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Jared R. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Very friendly, professional, and throughly answered any questions we had. Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany P. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David was very helpful & knowledgeable. He explained things so we could understand them. David was also willing to work with our schedule.

4.0 completed on December 29, 2017

Reviewed by Miguel V. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Very quick and painless employees were very professional

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Angel P. for David Vanscoyk

He walked us through the entire process. He took his time and taught so many things about the home buying process. He really is great and has a kind smart assistant. She was also just as helpful. Thank you David! We love out home

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Gabriel O. for David Vanscoyk

Great communication

John Anthony

"If your in the market for a mortgage mann mortgage is the place to go everyone there is great they treat you like family and there with you from beginning to end I'm very glad there with me thank you mann mortgage"


Divider

Chris & Sarah Taylor
Safford, AZ

"We are loving our new house. I can't say enough about how smooth the whole process was from start to finish. David VanScoyk and his team at Mann Mortgage really went above and beyond for us every step of the way. Carla Lemen of Curtis Real Estate was equally impressive in her services. I would definitely recommend both of them for your next home purchase. You always hear horror stories about the home buying process and I can honestly say we experienced nothing but a smooth and steady process, always informed and taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Thank you guys for doing an outstanding job for us."


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager