Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan F. for David Vanscoyk

Snowflake, AZ
This was our 3rd mortgage through David and we have received the same level of care and attention everytime. We have done a refinance, a conventional loan and a USDA loan. We couldn't be happier with the service and speed that were given to us! David is on top of his game. With him there are no stupid questions and he will find opportunitis other might miss! Thanks agian David!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2018

Reviewed by Kaitlyn F. for David Vanscoyk

Snowflake, AZ
David and his team are very knowledgeable and client oriented. They work very hard to provide the best services for their customers. David is excellent at what he does and I refer everyone I can to him. He takes great care of his customers and helped us to feel very comfortable and 'in the know' about the mortgage process. We have used David to buy and refinance multiple properties and will always use him in the future. Working with him is an amazingly excellent experience.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by Vanessa P. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Mann mortgage went above and beyond to help out when I first started my loan process. I have a very busy schedule and David served me lunch while we are doing paperwork and we got business taken care of. I appreciate David and the staff at Mann mortgage more than they will ever know because they showed me the path I needed to go when it came to getting the home for me and my babies.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jory R. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David helped make buying a home without a realtor easy!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2018

Reviewed by Shaun E. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
This was our second time buying a home.. This time was more informative and inclusive. We felt like all of our questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. We were told what each step was going to include, and what was needed from us ahead of time. Everybody we dealt with was professional, personable, and helpful. This experience was very good, and we would definitely recommend Mann Mortgage.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2018

Reviewed by Rosa C. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David was very knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He truly cares about his clients and will go above and beyond to find you a lower interest rate and make the home buying processes less stressful. His staff made us feel very welcome and they were very kind.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2018

Reviewed by Carlos M. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David and his team we're awesome. They were there if we had any questions for them. Plus they made the process of buying a house as smooth as they could id recommend them for sure

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Jared R. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Very friendly, professional, and throughly answered any questions we had. Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany P. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David was very helpful & knowledgeable. He explained things so we could understand them. David was also willing to work with our schedule.

4.0 completed on December 29, 2017

Reviewed by Miguel V. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Very quick and painless employees were very professional

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Angel P. for David Vanscoyk

He walked us through the entire process. He took his time and taught so many things about the home buying process. He really is great and has a kind smart assistant. She was also just as helpful. Thank you David! We love out home

5.0 completed on December 22, 2017

Reviewed by Gabriel O. for David Vanscoyk

Great communication

5.0 completed on December 20, 2017

Reviewed by Philip D. for David Vanscoyk

Such a great experience working with true professionals who really understood our needs and made what seemed impossible, possible! We cannot thank David and his team enough. They truly made our dream come true in a remarkable short period of time. Thank you so much! Phil & Sharon Drury

4.25 completed on December 19, 2017

Reviewed by Stephen M. for David Vanscoyk

Very helpful and courtesy.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2017

Reviewed by Audri M. for David Vanscoyk

The people were welcoming and happy to see us and very acomidating to our crazy schedules

5.0 completed on December 19, 2017

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for David Vanscoyk

David Vanscoyk was more than amazing! He went above and beyond to help us, especially when we had some unexpected circumstances happen during our loan process. If we had to do it all over again.... we still choose him! Thank you!

John Anthony

"If your in the market for a mortgage mann mortgage is the place to go everyone there is great they treat you like family and there with you from beginning to end I'm very glad there with me thank you mann mortgage"


Divider

Chris & Sarah Taylor
Safford, AZ

"We are loving our new house. I can't say enough about how smooth the whole process was from start to finish. David VanScoyk and his team at Mann Mortgage really went above and beyond for us every step of the way. Carla Lemen of Curtis Real Estate was equally impressive in her services. I would definitely recommend both of them for your next home purchase. You always hear horror stories about the home buying process and I can honestly say we experienced nothing but a smooth and steady process, always informed and taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Thank you guys for doing an outstanding job for us."


Divider

Jan Olsson

"Efficient and speedy. Would recommend Mann Mortgage to friends!"


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager