It looks like scripts are disabled in this browser. JavaScript must be enabled for this website to work.
Mann Mortgage Safford, AZ - Arizona Home Loans & Lending Services

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by German E. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Didnt think it would ever happen but this man made it possible for me and my family to own our very own dream house! Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler A. for David Vanscoyk

Pima, AZ
The staff at Mann mortgage was very hepful in my first homebuying experience! They helped me understand and kept me informed every step of the way. Would highly suggest Mann mortgage to anyone buying a home!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew J. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David was very helpful all the way through the entire transaction. Very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Mann Mortgage to friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica D. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David and his team were very upfront with expectations and what they could do. Anytime I had a question I knew they would answer it for me and response was quick. They made this an easy experience. I will let everyone know how great they are. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra I. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David was tenacious in finding the best financing available for our needs. His communication with us was always timely and informative. No matter how busy he was he seemed to truly care about our situation and that it was important to him. Never have we experienced a business dealing with a more professional, experienced, and knowledgeable individual. He and his staff exceeded all of our expectations. Not only is David fantastic to work with, but someone we now consider a true friend.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Gary M. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David was a EXTREMELY knowable professional Mortgagee Brocker we have ever used over the decades in buying and selling homes .

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sara V. for David Vanscoyk

Pima, AZ
The people are friendly and they tried hard to bridge gaps. It was very easy to deal with Matt and Erin.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Michael L. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Nice, friendly, made sure I had something to drink or eat( paid for lunch before he knew who I was, wine basket- gift for using Mann Mortgage. ERV L.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly P. for David Vanscoyk

Duncan, AZ
my loan was handle with quickness and in an efficient manner. Thank You so Much

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent M. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Working with David and his team was great I’m glad I chose Mann Mortgage for my financial needs. David is very knowledgeable and experienced and works hard for you. The entire team made me feel very comfortable with the entire process. I highly recommend them if your considering buying a home.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Derek C. for David Vanscoyk

Central, AZ
David and his team were wonderful. They helped us through the process, answered questions, reassured and generally fought for us. I highly recommend them. Thanks Guys!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Miranda D. for David Vanscoyk

David and his team were absolutely amazing! The whole experience was just great! I enjoyed working with everyone in the office. They were all so kind and got everything done in a timely manner. I always heard horror stories of the homebuying process and to be honest this was so painless. The entire process went so smoothly and any questions we had they were answered as quickly as possible. I would love to thank David Vanscoyk, Sharon Bast and Kris Black for all of your hard work and dedication!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2018

Reviewed by Darin J. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
Really big help on buying my new house!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua D. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David made us feel comfortable and answered all questions we may have had. Gave us information on what steps we needed to take and how to contact people we needed to. Overall I️t was an awesome experience and we would recommend him to all our friends

5.0 completed on April 14, 2018

Reviewed by Johnathan R. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David and the whole Mann Mortgage team was really helpful and flexible during the whole process of buying my house. I was nervous about buying my first home at first, but the everybody with Mann Mortgage made me feel comfortable and confident. Thank you to David and your team. I recommend Mann Mortgage to everyone purchasing a house.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kason D. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
We had kind of a tough case and David and his team made sure everything wasn’t smooth sailing and made sure we were on the right track.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2018

Reviewed by Joey E. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
It was the easiest mortgage I have ever done. explained form the beginning to the end and every step of the way. If there was a document that was missing or necessary they helped me get it and complete my application.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Donald A. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David is a very knowledgeable and friendly person. He makes you feel as though you are his only client. David goes out of his way to make you feel welcome and part of his family. He and his staff are incredible people

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah L. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
This was the smoothest loan process we have ever applied for. David and Kris were extremely helpful and answered all our questions promptly. The office is very inviting and comfortable. Excellent experience. Thank you again for everything.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha J. for David Vanscoyk

Safford, AZ
David was very informative and patient. He answered every question I had. He kept me updated and was very pleasant to work with.

4.25 completed on March 15, 2018

Reviewed by Amber C. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Very helpful throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob K. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Everyone was so helpful and efficient!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin M. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
Ease of communication, willing to give advise and friendly atmosphere. Enjoyed doing business with this place.

4.5 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by Chase W. for David Vanscoyk

Thatcher, AZ
David was great and really helpful throughout the process of buying our first home!

John Anthony

"If your in the market for a mortgage mann mortgage is the place to go everyone there is great they treat you like family and there with you from beginning to end I'm very glad there with me thank you mann mortgage"


Divider

Chris & Sarah Taylor
Safford, AZ

"We are loving our new house. I can't say enough about how smooth the whole process was from start to finish. David VanScoyk and his team at Mann Mortgage really went above and beyond for us every step of the way. Carla Lemen of Curtis Real Estate was equally impressive in her services. I would definitely recommend both of them for your next home purchase. You always hear horror stories about the home buying process and I can honestly say we experienced nothing but a smooth and steady process, always informed and taken care of with the utmost professionalism. Thank you guys for doing an outstanding job for us."


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


Get Started in Less Than 10 Minutes

Get pre-approved with our online mortgage application. It's simple, fast & secure!

Are you already working with a loan officer?

Please create an account to get started!

Please choose your loan officer: